Humane Society of Huron Valley: Staff

Skip Navigation

Staff

Tanya Hilgendorf

President and CEO
734-661-3518
tanya@hshv.org

Ann Edwards

Foster Care Coordinator
734-661-3520
ann2@hshv.org

Brittany Keene

Community Cat Coordinator
734-661-3523
brittany@hshv.org

Cameron Richardson

Clinic Manager
734-661-3559
cameronr@hshv.org

Deb Kern

Director of Marketing and Media Relations
734-661-3527
deb@hshv.org

Jaci Nicols

Director of Development
734-661-3525
jaci@hshv.org

Jenny Paillon

Director of Operations
734-661-3522
jenny@hshv.org

Karen Patterson

Director of Humane Education
734-661-3575
humaneed@hshv.org

Karie McMahon

Intake Manager
734-661-3552
kariem@hshv.org

Matt Schaecher

Director of Cruelty and Rescue
734-661-3512
matt@hshv.org

Stephanie Schaldenbrand

Volunteer Manager
734-661-3564
stephanies@hshv.org

Todd St. Clair

Animal Care Manager
734-661-3514
todd@hshv.org

Katie Johnson

Adoptions Manager
734-661-3565
katiej@hshv.org

 

 

This page was printed on Apr 16, 2014 11:24:01 PM from http://hshv.convio.net/site/PageNavigator/aboutus/staff.html.
about us | events | my account | volunteer login
wish list | press releases | site map | jobs at hshv | privacy policy | contact us

All images and photographs are courtesy of HSHV staff and Jeffrey E. Roush of Two Cat Studios.