Humane Society of Huron Valley: Staff

Skip Navigation

Staff

Tanya Hilgendorf

President and CEO
734-661-3518
tanya@hshv.org

Matt Schaecher

Chief Operations Officer
734-661-3510
matt@hshv.org

 

Ann Edwards

Foster Care Coordinator
734-661-3520
ann2@hshv.org

Angie Zill

Community Cat Coordinator
734-661-3523
angiez@hshv.org

Dr. Courtney White

Director of Outpatient & Surgical Services
courtneyw@hshv.org

Dorothy Merryman

Adoptions & Front of House Manager
734-661-3565
dorothym@hshv.org

Emma Miller

Animal Care Manager
734-661-3531
emmam@hshv.org

Jaci Nicols

V.P of Development and Marketing
734-661-3525
jaci@hshv.org

Karen Patterson

Director of Humane Education
734-661-3575
humaneed@hshv.org

Karie McMahon

Intake Manager
734-661-3552
kariem@hshv.org

Michele Baxter

Cruelty & Rescue Manager
micheleb@hshv.org

Sarah Marsh

Clinic Manager
734-661-3546
sarahm@hshv.org

Stephanie Schaldenbrand

Volunteer Manager
734-661-3564
stephanies@hshv.org

Wendy Welch

Director of Human Resources
jobs@hshv.org

 

 

 

This page was printed on Oct 21, 2014 1:59:45 AM from http://hshv.convio.net/site/PageNavigator/aboutus/staff.html.
about us | events | my account | volunteer login
wish list | press releases | site map | jobs at hshv | privacy policy | contact us

All images and photographs are courtesy of HSHV staff and Jeffrey E. Roush of Two Cat Studios.