Humane Society of Huron Valley: Board of Directors

Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

Chair, Sharon Rothwell
Vice Chair, John Koselka
Secretary, Kathy Power
Treasurer, Mike Walsh

Laurence Jonas

AJ Jones

Susan Kornfield

Kate Murphy

Alison Neff

Dr. Anne J. Staebler

Scott Tatro


Tanya Hilgendorf, President and CEO

This page was printed on Jan 26, 2015 12:19:45 AM from
about us | events | my account | volunteer login
wish list | press releases | site map | jobs at hshv | privacy policy | contact us

All images and photographs are courtesy of HSHV staff and Jeffrey E. Roush of Two Cat Studios.